Mumbai Fire Officer-martyrs to be honoured at Raj Bhavan today

    प्रकाशित तारीख: December 5, 2018

    Maharashtra Governor CH. Vidyasagar Rao will present the President’s Fire Service Medal for Gallantry posthumously to Sunil Nesarikar, Chief Fire Officer, Sudhir Amin, Deputy Chief Fire Officer, Sanjay Rane, Asstt Divisional Fire Officer, Mahendra Desai, Station Officer and Nitin Ivalekar at an Investiture Ceremony at Raj Bhavan, Mumbai at 6 pm on Wednesday 5 December 2018 (Today). The Governor will also present the President’s Fire Service Medals to 21 other fire officers and firemen from across the State.