Who’s Who

    Filter Who's Who divisions wise
    Governor’s Secretariat
    Name Designation Email Phone
    Shri. Pravin Darade, I.A.S.Principal Secretary to the Governorsecy[dot]rb-mh[at]nic[dot]in23630635
    Smt. Shweta Singhal, I.A.S.Joint Secretary (Administration & Development Boards)dsdb[dot]rb-mh[at]nic[dot]in23643883
    Shri. Vinayak GavankarUnder Secretary to the Governor (Admin) (Addl. Charge)usa[dot]rb-mh[at]nic[dot]in23673666
    Shri. Vikas KulkarniUnder Secretary (Education) (Ag) and Dy. Director (D.B.)dddb[dot]rb-mh[at]nic[dot]in23632343
    Shri. Umesh KashikarPublic Relations Officer to the Governorpro[dot]rb-mh[at]nic[dot]in23670098
    Governor’s Household
    Name Designation Email Phone
    Shri. Vipin Kumar Saxena, I.A.S (Retd)Special Secretary to the Governorspl[dot]secy[dot]governor-mh[at]mah[dot]gov[dot]in
    Shri Mahesh GolaniOSD to the Governor23632660
    Shri. Jitendra Sitaram WaghComptroller of the Governor’s Householdcgh[dot]rb-mh[at]nic[dot]in23632343
    Dr. Shrenik Dilip Lodha, I. P. S.ADC to the Governoradc2[dot]rb-mh[at]nic[dot]in23632660
    Lt. Vivek Kumar Singh INADC to the Governoradc2[dot]rb-mh[at]nic[dot]in23632660
    Shri. Ravindra DhurjadDeputy Secretary to the Governorexec[dot]secy-governor[at]mah[dot]gov[dot]in
    Dr. Vikramjit PadolePhysician to the Governor23634836